Photo of Kasser and College Hall.

Contact Us

The Office of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement would love to hear from you! If you have a question or if you are not sure who to contact, visit the FAQs.

Mailing Address

Office of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
1 Normal Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07043
Phone: 973-655-4141
Fax: 973-655-5483
E-mail: alumni@aba21.net

Visit Us

Office of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
Overlook Corporate Center
150 Clove Road 3rd Floor
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: 973-655-4141
Fax: 973-655-5483

Meet Our Team

We’re here to help. Get in touch with us!



Jeanne Marano
Assistant Vice President for
Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
973-655-5333
maranoj@aba21.net


Kara Baldwin Brennan ’92
Director of Annual Giving
973-655-7492
brennanka@aba21.net


Renee Giliberti
Associate Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
973-655-7872
gilibertir@aba21.net


James Stewart
Associate Director of Annual Giving
973-655-5328
stewartj@aba21.net


Rachel Vigilante
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
973-655-5465
vigilanter@aba21.net


Briana Curtis
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
973-655-7478
curtisbr@aba21.net


Nada Rustom
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
973-655-3323
rustomn@aba21.net


Lori Siegel
Program Assistant
973-655-7460
siegello@aba21.net